آنبينغ بلو ستار Metal Wire Mesh Products Co.، Ltd

الجودة أولا ، العميل أولا ، إدارة النزاهة ، السعي وراء التميز!

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتشبكة سلكية ديمستر الوسادة

جولة النيكل أسلاك شبكة مزيل الوسادة ميست المزيل للمعدات الكيميائية

شهادة
نوعية جيدة شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الملحومة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة شبكة أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الملحومة للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

جولة النيكل أسلاك شبكة مزيل الوسادة ميست المزيل للمعدات الكيميائية

الصين جولة النيكل أسلاك شبكة مزيل الوسادة ميست المزيل للمعدات الكيميائية المزود
جولة النيكل أسلاك شبكة مزيل الوسادة ميست المزيل للمعدات الكيميائية المزود جولة النيكل أسلاك شبكة مزيل الوسادة ميست المزيل للمعدات الكيميائية المزود جولة النيكل أسلاك شبكة مزيل الوسادة ميست المزيل للمعدات الكيميائية المزود جولة النيكل أسلاك شبكة مزيل الوسادة ميست المزيل للمعدات الكيميائية المزود جولة النيكل أسلاك شبكة مزيل الوسادة ميست المزيل للمعدات الكيميائية المزود

صورة كبيرة :  جولة النيكل أسلاك شبكة مزيل الوسادة ميست المزيل للمعدات الكيميائية

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: BS•EVER
إصدار الشهادات: ISO 9001:2015
رقم الموديل: نيكل

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: حالة خشبيّ
وقت التسليم: يعتمد على كمية السلع
شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون، L / C، T / T، مونيغرام
القدرة على العرض: 15 مجموعات في اليوم الواحد
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم: DEMISTER PADS / MIST ELIMINATOR شكل: جولة / ساحة / تخصيص
سماكة: 100-150MM / تخصيص مواد: نيكل
عينة: شحن مجاني ميناء: يانجانغ، وتيانجين

NICKEL شبكة أسلاك Demister / مزيل المزيل / Dimister Pads مع الإطار للمعدات الكيميائية

تصفية شبكة أسلاك النيكل ، نقي سلك شبكة النيكل ، demister ، النيكل مزيل ، النيكل demister pads.Nickel شبكة أسلاك demister مقاومة خاصة للتآكل القلوي ومستقرة في درجات الحرارة العالية أو القلوية المنصهرة ، لذلك يستخدم أساسا في القلويات صناعة. في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، يكون النيكل مستقرًا للغاية في محاليل البحر والملح وفي الوسائط العضوية مثل الأحماض الدهنية والفينول والكحول وما شابه.

وهو عبارة عن نيكل نقي صناعي قابل للتشوه ولديه مغنطيسية حديدية. تتميز باللدونة العالية على نطاق واسع من درجات الحرارة ، ولها قوة تقريبية للصلب الكربوني المتوسط ​​في الحالة الملدنة. إنه يقاوم التآكل من بيئة تخفيف محايدة إلى متوسطة ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا في بيئة مؤكسدة بسبب تكوين طبقة أكسيد مؤكسدة على سطح سبيكة. النيكل النقي هو نوع من المعدن الفضي الأبيض. نظرا لمقاومته الممتازة للتآكل ، أداء الفراغ الكهربائي العالي وأداء التحكم الكهرومغناطيسي ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المواد الكيميائية والميكانيكية والإلكترونية والغذائية والجوانب الأخرى. النيكل النقي لديه قابلية لحام ممتازة ومعالجة. يمكن معالجة سبائك النيكل والنيكل في قضبان الأنبوب ومنتجات رقائق الورق. النيكل النقي 200 هو المادة الأكثر استخداما في هذه الصناعة. له خصائص ميكانيكية جيدة ، مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل في العديد من البيئات المسببة للتآكل ، ومقاوم بشكل خاص لتآكل الصودا الكاوية. الفرق بين النيكل الخالص 201 والنيكل النقي 200 هو أن الأولى لديها نسبة كربونية قصوى تبلغ 0.02٪ وللأخيرة 0.15٪. النيكل الخالص 201 لديه مقاومة جيدة للتآكل في ظروف درجات الحرارة العالية والتركيز العالي للأيونات القلوية والكلوريد.

النيكل النقي Ni200 / نقي النيكل N6

اسم المنتج Ni200 / N6
المعيار الوطني ASTM B162 ، UNS N02200 ، JIS NW2200 ، GB / T2054-2005 ، EN2.4066
المكون الرئيسي Ni≥99.5٪

Ni200 / N6 التركيب الكيميائي (GB5235-85)

عنصر العنصر ني + شركة النحاس الحديد مليون C سي S
٪ ≥99.5 ≤0.06 ≤0.10 ≤0.05 ≤0.10 ≤0.10 ≤0.005

Ni201 / N4

اسم المنتج Ni201 / N4
المعيار الوطني ASTM B162، UNS N02201، JIS NW2201، GB / T2054-2005، EN 2.4068
المكون الرئيسي ني (زائد المشارك) ≥99.7 ٪

ميزات نقية سلك شبكة النيكل:
إن الخواص الميكانيكية للنيكل قريبة من الفولاذ الكربوني ، لكن مقاومته للتآكل القلوي تأتي في المرتبة الثانية بعد الفضة في المواد المعدنية. النيكل سوف يشكل طبقة واقية سوداء على سطح القلويات المركزة. جعلها مقاومة للغاية للتآكل. لذلك ، النيكل مناسب بشكل خاص لتصنيع معدات معالجة الغراء المركز. العوامل الرئيسية التي تؤثر على خدمة الحياة من معدات النيكل هي تركيز الصودا الكاوية ودرجة الحرارة ومحتوى الشوائب ، وخاصة محتوى NaCI و NaCIO3. كلما زاد تركيز القلويات وانخفاض محتوى الشوائب ، كلما طالت مدة خدمة سبائك النيكل والنيكل. أكبر ميزة للنيكل هي تآكل الوسط المقاوم للقلويات ، مثل البوتاس الكاوية والصودا الكاوية وغيرها ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في عملية الصودا الكاوية للأيونات التبادلية. النيكل لديه مقاومة جيدة للتآكل في الفلور الجاف. كما استخدم النيكل بنجاح في الكلور الجاف وكلوريد الهيدروجين في درجات حرارة طبيعية تصل إلى 540 درجة مئوية. ويمكن تطبيقه أيضًا على محلول حمض الهيدروفلوريك الثابت. بدأت الصين في استخدام سبائك النيكل والنيكل في صناعة الكلور القلوي في 1980s. لقد لعبت سبائك النيكل والنيكل دوراً هاماً للغاية في صناعة الكلور القلوي منذ أكثر من عقد من الزمان.

مقاومة التآكل من النيكل:
مقاومة خاصة للتآكل القلوي ، سواء كانت مستقرة في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة أو القلوية المنصهرة ، وهي تستخدم أساسا في الصناعة القلوية. في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، يكون النيكل مستقرًا للغاية في محاليل البحر والملح وفي الوسائط العضوية مثل الأحماض الدهنية والفينول والكحول وما شابه. غير مقاومة للتآكل حامض غير عضوي ، وغير مستقرة أيضا في حامض الخليك وحمض الفورميك.
◆ ﯾﺷﮐل اﻟﻧﯾﮐل ﻓﯾﻟم واﻗﻲ ﮐﺛﯾف ﺟدا وﻗوﯾﺎ ﻋﻟﯽ ﺳطﺢ اﻟﻧﯾﮐل ﻓﻲ اﻟﮭواء اﻟﻣﻔﺗوح.
◆ في الهواء مع ثاني أكسيد الكبريت وكبريتيد الهيدروجين ، ومعدل تآكل النيكل هو 0.001-0.001 مم / سنة ، 0.0001-0.00013 ملم / سنة في جو المحيط ، 0.00003-0.00013 ملم / في السنة في المناطق الريفية ، في المياه العذبة الطبيعية . وهو 0.003 مم / سنة و 0.13 ملم / سنوياً في مياه البحر.
cond لا يؤثر متكثف البخار على النيكل. ومع ذلك ، عندما يكون المكثف مشبعًا بالهواء وثاني أكسيد الكربون (30٪ هواء 70٪ CO2) ، يكون معدل التآكل 0.22 ملم في السنة عند 120 درجة مئوية.
have الأحماض غير العضوية ، خاصة حامض النيتريك وحامض النيتريك ، لها تأثير قوي على النيكل. المحاليل القلوية والمحايدة للكربونات والنترات والكبريتات والكلوريدات وحمض الخليك لها تأثير ضئيل على النيكل ولها معدل تآكل يبلغ 0.013 مم / سنة ، ولكن المحاليل الحمضية لهذه الأملاح تتفاعل بقوة مع النيكل حتى 1 مم. /عام.
◆ في المحلول الكاوي ، نتيجة لتشكيل طبقة واقية قوية على سطح النيكل ، فهي مستقرة للغاية حتى في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة (0.01 إلى 0.003 ملم في السنة).
◆ لا يتآكل النيكل في الأمونيا اللامائية. إن تآكل النيكل ملحوظ في وجود أكثر من 10٪ من محلول الأمونيا المركز والهواء.

مقاومة التآكل من سبائك النيكل:

أشابة حامض الكبريتيك فوسفات حامض الهيدروكلوريك حمض الهيدروفلوريك حمض النيتريك حمض عضوي قاعدة قوية تقليل الملح أكسدة الملح
200
400
600
625
690
825
G-3
C-276
B-2
● الممثل جيد جدًا ، جيد ؛ is الممثل جيد ، راضي ؛ ■ غير مستحسن.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Anping Blue Star Metal Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr Deng

الهاتف :: +8613473805812

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Anping Blue Star Metal Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd

 

Quality first,customer first,integrity management,the pursuit of excellence!

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsWire Mesh Demister Pad

Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment

Certification
Good quality Stainless Steel Welded Wire Mesh for sales
Good quality Stainless Steel Welded Wire Mesh for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment

China Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment supplier
Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment supplier Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment supplier Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment supplier Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment supplier Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment supplier

Large Image :  Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: BS•EVER
Certification: ISO 9001:2015
Model Number: NICKEL

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 SET
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Wooden Case
Delivery Time: Depends On The Quantity Of The Goods
Payment Terms: Western Union, L/C, T/T, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 15 sets per day
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
NAME: DEMISTER PADS/MIST ELIMINATOR SHAPE: ROUND/SQUARE/CUSTOMIZE
THICKNESS: 100-150MM/CUSTOMIZE MATERIAL: NICKEL
SAMPLE: FREE CHARGED PORT: XINGANG,TIANJIN

 

NICKEL Wire Mesh Demister / Mist Eliminator / Dimister Pads With Frame For Chemical Equipment

 

Nickel wire mesh demister, pure nickel wire mesh demister, nickel demister, nickel mist eliminator, nickel demister pads.Nickel wire mesh demister is particularly resistant to alkali corrosion and is stable in high temperature or molten alkali, so it is mainly used in the alkali industry. At room temperature, nickel is extremely stable in seawater and salt solutions and in organic media such as fatty acids, phenols, alcohols, and the like.

 

It is an industrial pure nickel that is deformable and has ferromagnetism. It has high plasticity over a wide temperature range and has an approximate strength to medium carbon steel in the annealed state. It resists corrosion from a neutral to moderate reducing environment and can also be used in an oxidizing environment due to the formation of a passivated oxide film on the surface of the alloy. Pure nickel is a kind of silver-white metal. Due to its excellent corrosion resistance, high electrical vacuum performance and electromagnetic control performance, it is widely used in chemical, mechanical and electronic, food and other aspects. Pure nickel has excellent weldability and processing properties. Nickel and nickel alloys can be processed into tube rod and sheet foil products. Pure nickel 200 is the most widely used material in the industry. It has good mechanical properties, excellent corrosion resistance in many corrosive environments, and is particularly resistant to caustic soda corrosion. The difference between pure nickel 201 and pure nickel 200 is that the former has a maximum carbon content of 0.02% and the latter has a 0.15%. Pure nickel 201 has good corrosion resistance under conditions of high temperature and high concentration of alkali and chloride ions.

 

Pure nickel Ni200/Pure nickel N6

Product Name Ni200/N6
National Standard ASTM B162,UNS N02200,JIS NW2200,GB/T2054-2005,EN2.4066
Main Ingredient Ni≥99.5%

Ni200/N6 Chemical Composition(GB5235-85)

Element content Ni+Co Cu Fe Mn C Si S
% ≥99.5 ≤0.06 ≤0.10 ≤0.05 ≤0.10 ≤0.10 ≤0.005

Ni201/N4

Product Name Ni201/N4
National Standard ASTM B162,UNS N02201,JIS NW2201,GB/T2054-2005,EN 2.4068
Main Ingredient Ni(plus Co)≥99.7%

 

Pure nickel wire mesh demister features:
The mechanical properties of nickel are close to that of carbon steel, but its resistance to alkaline corrosion is second only to silver in metallic materials. Nickel will form a black protective film on the surface of concentrated alkali. Make it very resistant to corrosion. Therefore, nickel is particularly suitable for the manufacture of equipment for the treatment of concentrated lye. The main factors affecting the service life of nickel equipment are the concentration of caustic soda, temperature and impurity content, especially the content of NaCI and NaCIO3. The higher the concentration of alkali and the lower the impurity content, the longer the service life of nickel and nickel alloy. The biggest feature of nickel is the corrosion of alkali-resistant medium, such as caustic potash, caustic soda, etc., which is widely used in ion-exchange membrane caustic soda process. Nickel has good corrosion resistance in dry fluorine. Nickel has also been successfully used in dry chlorine and hydrogen chloride at normal temperatures up to 540 °C. It can also be applied to a stationary hydrofluoric acid solution. China began to use nickel and nickel alloys in the chlor-alkali industry in the 1980s. Nickel and nickel alloys have played a very important role in the chlor-alkali industry for more than a decade.

Corrosion resistance of nickel:
Particularly resistant to alkali corrosion, whether it is stable in high temperature or molten alkali, it is mainly used in the alkali industry. At room temperature, nickel is extremely stable in seawater and salt solutions and in organic media such as fatty acids, phenols, alcohols, and the like. Not resistant to inorganic acid corrosion, also unstable in acetic acid and formic acid.
◆ Nickel forms a very dense and strong protective film on the nickel surface in the open air.
◆In the air with sulfur dioxide and hydrogen sulfide, the corrosion rate of nickel is 0.001-0.001 mm/year, 0.0001-0.00013 mm/year in the ocean atmosphere, 0.00003-0.00013 mm/year in the rural area, in natural fresh water. It is 0.003 mm/year and 0.13 mm/year in seawater.
◆Vapor condensate has little effect on nickel. However, when the condensate is saturated with air and carbon dioxide (30% air 70% CO2), the corrosion rate is 0.22 mm/year at 120 °C.
◆Inorganic acids, especially nitric acid and nitrous acid, have a strong effect on nickel. Alkaline and neutral solutions of carbonates, nitrates, sulfates, chlorides and acetic acid have minimal effect on nickel and have a corrosion rate of 0.013 mm/year, but the acidic solutions of these salts react strongly with nickel to 1 mm. /year.
◆In the caustic solution, due to the formation of a strong protective film on the nickel surface, it is extremely stable even at high temperatures (0.01 to 0.003 mm/year).
◆ Nickel does not corrode in anhydrous ammonia. Corrosion of nickel is remarkable in the presence of more than 10% concentrated ammonia solution and air.

 

Corrosion resistance of nickel alloys:

Alloy Sulfuric acid Phosphate Hydrochloric acid Hydrofluoric acid Nitric acid Organic acid Strong base Reducing salt Oxidizing salt
200
400
600
625
690
825
G-3
C-276
B-2
● The representative is very good, good; ▲ Representative is good, satisfied; ■ Not recommended.
 

Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment

Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment

Contact Details
Anping Blue Star Metal Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Mr Deng

Tel: +8613473805812

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)