Produits Cie., Ltd de grillage en métal d'étoile bleue d'Anping

 

Qualité d'abord, client d'abord, gestion d'intégrité, la poursuite de l'excellence !

Maison
Produits
Au sujet de nous
Visite d'usine
Contrôle de qualité
Contactez-nous
Demande de soumission
Aperçu ProduitsProtection d'antibuée de grillage

Antibrouillard rond de protection d'antibuée de grillage de nickel pour l'équipement chimique

Antibrouillard rond de protection d'antibuée de grillage de nickel pour l'équipement chimique

Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment
Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment

Image Grand :  Antibrouillard rond de protection d'antibuée de grillage de nickel pour l'équipement chimique meilleur prix

Détails sur le produit:

Lieu d'origine: La Chine
Nom de marque: BS•EVER
Certification: ISO 9001:2015
Numéro de modèle: Nickel

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

Quantité de commande min: 1 jeu
Prix: Negotiable
Détails d'emballage: Coffret en bois
Délai de livraison: Dépend de la quantité des marchandises
Conditions de paiement: Western Union, L/C, T/T, MoneyGram
Capacité d'approvisionnement: 15 ensembles par jour
Description de produit détaillée
Nom: SUPPRESSEUR DE L'ANTIBUÉE PADS/MIST Forme: ROUND/SQUARE/CUSTOMIZE
Epaisseur: 100-150MM/CUSTOMIZE Matériau: Nickel
Exemple: libérez chargé Port: XINGANG, TIANJIN
Surligner:

demister mist eliminator

,

wire mesh mist eliminator

 

NICKELEZ l'antibrouillard d'antibuée/de grillage/protections de Dimister avec le cadre pour l'équipement chimique

 

Nickelez l'antibuée de grillage, antibuée pur de grillage de nickel, antibuée de nickel, antibrouillard de nickel, protections d'antibuée de nickel. L'antibuée de grillage de nickel est particulièrement résistant à la corrosion d'alcali et est stable en alcali à hautes températures ou fondu, ainsi il est principalement employé dans l'industrie d'alcali. À la température ambiante, le nickel est extrêmement stable dans les solutions d'eau de mer et salines et dans des médias organiques tels que les acides gras, phénols, alcools, et semblable.

 

C'est un nickel pur industriel qui est déformable et a le ferromagnétisme. Il a la plasticité élevée sur une température ambiante large et a une force approximative à l'acier au carbone moyen dans l'état recuit. Il résiste à la corrosion d'un neutre pour modérer réduire l'environnement et peut également être employé dans un environnement de oxydation dû à la formation d'un à pellicule d'oxyde passivé sur la surface de l'alliage. Le nickel pur est un genre de métal blanc argent. En raison de son excellente résistance à la corrosion, représentation électrique élevée de vide et représentation de contrôle électromagnétique, il est très utilisé dans le produit chimique, mécanique et électronique, la nourriture et d'autres aspects. Le nickel pur a l'excellente soudabilité et des propriétés de traitement. Du nickel et des alliages de nickel peuvent être transformés en produits d'aluminium de tige et de feuille de tube. Le nickel pur 200 est le matériel le plus très utilisé dans l'industrie. Il a les bonnes propriétés mécaniques, excellente résistance à la corrosion dans beaucoup d'environnements corrosifs, et est particulièrement résistant à la corrosion de soude caustique. La différence entre le nickel pur 201 et le nickel pur 200 est que l'ancien a une teneur en carbone maximum de 0,02% et ce dernier a un 0,15%. Le nickel pur 201 a la bonne résistance à la corrosion dans des conditions de haute température et la forte concentration d'ions d'alcali et de chlorure.

 

Nickel pur Ni200/nickel pur N6

Nom de produit Ni200/N6
Norme nationale ASTM B162, UNS N02200, JIS NW2200, GB/T2054-2005, EN2.4066
Ingrédient principal Ni≥99.5%

Composition Ni200/N6 chimique (GB5235-85)

Contenu d'élément Ni+Co Cu Fe Manganèse C SI S
% ≥99.5 ≤0.06 ≤0.10 ≤0.05 ≤0.10 ≤0.10 ≤0.005

Ni201/N4

Nom de produit Ni201/N4
Norme nationale ASTM B162, UNS N02201, JIS NW2201, GB/T2054-2005, EN 2,4068
Ingrédient principal Ni (plus la Co) ≥99.7%

 

Caractéristiques pures d'antibuée de grillage de nickel :
Les propriétés mécaniques du nickel sont proches de celle de l'acier au carbone, mais sa résistance à la corrosion alcaline est en second lieu d'argenter seulement en matériaux métalliques. Le nickel formera un film protecteur noir sur la surface de l'alcali concentré. Rendez-le très résistant à la corrosion. Par conséquent, le nickel est particulièrement approprié à la fabrication de l'équipement pour le traitement de la lessive concentrée. Les facteurs principaux affectant la durée de vie de l'équipement de nickel sont la concentration de la soude caustique, la température et teneur en impureté, particulièrement le contenu de NaCI et NaCIO3. Plus la concentration de l'alcali sont haute et plus le contenu d'impureté est inférieur, plus la durée de vie du nickel et de l'alliage de nickel est longue. La plus grande caractéristique du nickel est la corrosion du milieu alcali-résistant, tel que la potasse caustique, la soude caustique, etc., qui est très utilisé dans le processus d'échange ionique de soude caustique de membrane. Le nickel a la bonne résistance à la corrosion en fluor sec. Du nickel également a été avec succès employé en chlorure sec de chlore et d'hydrogène aux températures normales jusqu'à 540 °C. Il peut également être appliqué à une solution acide fluorhydrique stationnaire. La Chine a commencé à employer le nickel et des alliages de nickel dans l'industrie de chlor-alcali pendant les années 1980. Le nickel et les alliages de nickel ont joué un rôle très important dans l'industrie de chlor-alcali pour plus qu'une décennie.

Résistance à la corrosion de nickel :
Particulièrement résistant à la corrosion d'alcali, s'il est stable en alcali à hautes températures ou fondu, il est principalement employé dans l'industrie d'alcali. À la température ambiante, le nickel est extrêmement stable dans les solutions d'eau de mer et salines et dans des médias organiques tels que les acides gras, phénols, alcools, et semblable. Non résistant à la corrosion d'acide inorganique, aussi instable en acide acétique et acide formique.
Le nickel de ◆ forme un film protecteur très dense et fort sur la surface de nickel en plein air.
le ◆In l'air avec de l'anhydride sulfureux et le sulfure d'hydrogène, le taux de corrosion de nickel est 0.001-0.001 mm/year, 0.0001-0.00013 mm/year dans l'atmosphère d'océan, 0.00003-0.00013 mm/year dans la zone rurale, dans l'eau douce naturelle. C'est 0,003 mm/year et 0,13 mm/year en eau de mer.
le condensat de ◆Vapor exerce peu d'effet sur le nickel. Cependant, quand le condensat est saturé avec de l'air et le dioxyde de carbone (CO2 d'air 70% de 30%), le taux de corrosion est 0,22 mm/year à 120 °C.
les acides ◆Inorganic, particulièrement acide nitrique et acide nitreux, exercent un effet fort sur le nickel. Les solutions alcalines et neutres des carbonates, des nitrates, des sulfates, des chlorures et de l'acide acétique exercent l'effet minimal sur le nickel et ont un taux de corrosion de 0,013 mm/year, mais les solutions acides de ces sels réagissent fortement avec du nickel à 1 millimètre. /year.
◆In la solution caustique, due à la formation d'un film protecteur fort sur la surface de nickel, il est extrêmement stable même à mm/year des hautes températures (0,01 à 0,003).
Le nickel de ◆ ne corrode pas en ammoniaque anhydre. La corrosion du nickel est remarquable en présence plus de la solution et de l'air d'ammoniaque concentrés de par 10%.

 

Résistance à la corrosion des alliages de nickel :

Alliage Acide sulfurique Phosphate Acide chlorhydrique Acide fluorhydrique Acide nitrique Acide organique Base forte Réduction du sel Sel de oxydation
200
400
600
625
690
825
G-3
C-276
B-2
Le ● le représentant est très bon, bon ; Le représentant de ▲ est bon, satisfaisant ; ■ non recommandé.
 

Antibrouillard rond de protection d'antibuée de grillage de nickel pour l'équipement chimique 0

Antibrouillard rond de protection d'antibuée de grillage de nickel pour l'équipement chimique 1

Coordonnées
Anping Blue Star Metal Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd

Personne à contacter: Mr Deng

Téléphone: +8613473805812

Envoyez votre demande directement à nous

Anping Blue Star Metal Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd

 

Quality first,customer first,integrity management,the pursuit of excellence!

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsWire Mesh Demister Pad

Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment

Certification
Good quality Stainless Steel Welded Wire Mesh for sales
Good quality Stainless Steel Welded Wire Mesh for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment

China Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment supplier
Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment supplier Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment supplier Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment supplier Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment supplier Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment supplier

Large Image :  Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: BS•EVER
Certification: ISO 9001:2015
Model Number: NICKEL

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 SET
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Wooden Case
Delivery Time: Depends On The Quantity Of The Goods
Payment Terms: Western Union, L/C, T/T, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 15 sets per day
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
NAME: DEMISTER PADS/MIST ELIMINATOR SHAPE: ROUND/SQUARE/CUSTOMIZE
THICKNESS: 100-150MM/CUSTOMIZE MATERIAL: NICKEL
SAMPLE: FREE CHARGED PORT: XINGANG,TIANJIN

 

NICKEL Wire Mesh Demister / Mist Eliminator / Dimister Pads With Frame For Chemical Equipment

 

Nickel wire mesh demister, pure nickel wire mesh demister, nickel demister, nickel mist eliminator, nickel demister pads.Nickel wire mesh demister is particularly resistant to alkali corrosion and is stable in high temperature or molten alkali, so it is mainly used in the alkali industry. At room temperature, nickel is extremely stable in seawater and salt solutions and in organic media such as fatty acids, phenols, alcohols, and the like.

 

It is an industrial pure nickel that is deformable and has ferromagnetism. It has high plasticity over a wide temperature range and has an approximate strength to medium carbon steel in the annealed state. It resists corrosion from a neutral to moderate reducing environment and can also be used in an oxidizing environment due to the formation of a passivated oxide film on the surface of the alloy. Pure nickel is a kind of silver-white metal. Due to its excellent corrosion resistance, high electrical vacuum performance and electromagnetic control performance, it is widely used in chemical, mechanical and electronic, food and other aspects. Pure nickel has excellent weldability and processing properties. Nickel and nickel alloys can be processed into tube rod and sheet foil products. Pure nickel 200 is the most widely used material in the industry. It has good mechanical properties, excellent corrosion resistance in many corrosive environments, and is particularly resistant to caustic soda corrosion. The difference between pure nickel 201 and pure nickel 200 is that the former has a maximum carbon content of 0.02% and the latter has a 0.15%. Pure nickel 201 has good corrosion resistance under conditions of high temperature and high concentration of alkali and chloride ions.

 

Pure nickel Ni200/Pure nickel N6

Product Name Ni200/N6
National Standard ASTM B162,UNS N02200,JIS NW2200,GB/T2054-2005,EN2.4066
Main Ingredient Ni≥99.5%

Ni200/N6 Chemical Composition(GB5235-85)

Element content Ni+Co Cu Fe Mn C Si S
% ≥99.5 ≤0.06 ≤0.10 ≤0.05 ≤0.10 ≤0.10 ≤0.005

Ni201/N4

Product Name Ni201/N4
National Standard ASTM B162,UNS N02201,JIS NW2201,GB/T2054-2005,EN 2.4068
Main Ingredient Ni(plus Co)≥99.7%

 

Pure nickel wire mesh demister features:
The mechanical properties of nickel are close to that of carbon steel, but its resistance to alkaline corrosion is second only to silver in metallic materials. Nickel will form a black protective film on the surface of concentrated alkali. Make it very resistant to corrosion. Therefore, nickel is particularly suitable for the manufacture of equipment for the treatment of concentrated lye. The main factors affecting the service life of nickel equipment are the concentration of caustic soda, temperature and impurity content, especially the content of NaCI and NaCIO3. The higher the concentration of alkali and the lower the impurity content, the longer the service life of nickel and nickel alloy. The biggest feature of nickel is the corrosion of alkali-resistant medium, such as caustic potash, caustic soda, etc., which is widely used in ion-exchange membrane caustic soda process. Nickel has good corrosion resistance in dry fluorine. Nickel has also been successfully used in dry chlorine and hydrogen chloride at normal temperatures up to 540 °C. It can also be applied to a stationary hydrofluoric acid solution. China began to use nickel and nickel alloys in the chlor-alkali industry in the 1980s. Nickel and nickel alloys have played a very important role in the chlor-alkali industry for more than a decade.

Corrosion resistance of nickel:
Particularly resistant to alkali corrosion, whether it is stable in high temperature or molten alkali, it is mainly used in the alkali industry. At room temperature, nickel is extremely stable in seawater and salt solutions and in organic media such as fatty acids, phenols, alcohols, and the like. Not resistant to inorganic acid corrosion, also unstable in acetic acid and formic acid.
◆ Nickel forms a very dense and strong protective film on the nickel surface in the open air.
◆In the air with sulfur dioxide and hydrogen sulfide, the corrosion rate of nickel is 0.001-0.001 mm/year, 0.0001-0.00013 mm/year in the ocean atmosphere, 0.00003-0.00013 mm/year in the rural area, in natural fresh water. It is 0.003 mm/year and 0.13 mm/year in seawater.
◆Vapor condensate has little effect on nickel. However, when the condensate is saturated with air and carbon dioxide (30% air 70% CO2), the corrosion rate is 0.22 mm/year at 120 °C.
◆Inorganic acids, especially nitric acid and nitrous acid, have a strong effect on nickel. Alkaline and neutral solutions of carbonates, nitrates, sulfates, chlorides and acetic acid have minimal effect on nickel and have a corrosion rate of 0.013 mm/year, but the acidic solutions of these salts react strongly with nickel to 1 mm. /year.
◆In the caustic solution, due to the formation of a strong protective film on the nickel surface, it is extremely stable even at high temperatures (0.01 to 0.003 mm/year).
◆ Nickel does not corrode in anhydrous ammonia. Corrosion of nickel is remarkable in the presence of more than 10% concentrated ammonia solution and air.

 

Corrosion resistance of nickel alloys:

Alloy Sulfuric acid Phosphate Hydrochloric acid Hydrofluoric acid Nitric acid Organic acid Strong base Reducing salt Oxidizing salt
200
400
600
625
690
825
G-3
C-276
B-2
● The representative is very good, good; ▲ Representative is good, satisfied; ■ Not recommended.
 

Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment

Round Nickel Wire Mesh Demister Pad Mist Eliminator For Chemical Equipment

Contact Details
Anping Blue Star Metal Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Mr Deng

Tel: +8613473805812

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)